Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Print    Email
Bookmark and Share

Contact Our Imaging/Radiology Staff

Contact Our Imaging/Radiology Staff

Contact Our Imaging/Radiology Staff

Image Archive
To request copies of your imaging studies so that they may be taken to a physician:
Phone: (812) 485-4198

Patient Relations
Please call (812) 485-4415 about any questions or concerns regarding Imaging Services.

Main Desk
Phone: (812) 485-4415

Scheduling
To schedule an appointment please contact the Call Center at (812) 485-6020 or 1-800-791-4925.

Exam Prices
To inquire about the price of specific imaging exams please call (812) 485-4935.

Executive Director, Ambulatory Operations
Julie Wolowitz, MHA, CRA
Phone:  (812) 485-4913
Email:  jawolowitz@stmarys.org 
Manager, Imaging Services
Debra Rickard, RT (R) CRA
Phone (812) 485-4904/4415
Email: dlrickard@stmarys.org  
Education Coordinator
Clinical Instructor Radiology
Suzanne Stewart, MS, RT (R)(CV)
Phone: (812) 485-4072
Suzanne.stewart@stmarys.org

PACS Administrator
Anthony Goodwin, RT, MS, PhD
Phone: (812) 485-7794
Email: adgoodwin@stmarys.org

PACS Analyst
Kelly Wilkinson RT(R) BS
Phone:  (812) 485-7956
Email:  kelly.wilkinson@stmarys.org

Chief Technologist, Sonographer Ultrasound
Crystal Kahre, AS, RT (R) RDMS, RVT
Phone: (812) 485-4960
Email: crkahre@stmarys.org

PACS Analyst 
Sarah Wiseheart 
Phone: (812) 485-7793
Email: Sarah.Wiseheart@stmarys.org

Lead Diagnostic Technologist Radiology
John Probus, RT(R)
Phone: (812) 485-4415
Email: jeprobus@stmarys.org

Chief Technologist Nuclear Medicine
Pam Duncan, BS, RT(R)CNMT
Phone: (812) 485-4590
Email: pduncan@stmarys.org

CT Lead Technologist Radiology
Lead Technologist MRI Department

Trina Brandenstein, BS, RT(R)(CT)
Phone: (812) 485-4900
Email: tbrandenstein@stmarys.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 St. Mary's Health System   |  3700 Washington Avenue  |  Evansville, IN 47750  |  (812) 485-4000