Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Print    Email
Bookmark and Share

Foundation Staff and Board of Directors

Foundation Staff and Board of Directors

Foundation Staff and Board of Directors

St. Mary's Medical Center Foundation Staff

Rick Peltier

Rick Peltier
Director, St. Mary's Medical Center & St. Mary's Warrick Foundation Operations            
(812) 485-4412
Email Rick

Ron Tucker Ron Tucker

(812) 485-4976
Email Ron

Jan Castiller

Jan Castiller

(812) 485-4971
Email Jan

Debbie Boyer
Administrative Assistant
(812) 485-4986
Email Deb


Janet Raisor
Exec. Director,         
St. Mary's Health Foundation Operations & Community Relations              
(812) 485-5603
Email Janet

Brooke Wagner Brooke Wagner
Development Coordinator

(812) 485-5850
Email Brooke
Trinkel_Adam.JPG Adam Trinkel 
Annual Giving & Grants Coordinator
(812) 485-4730
Email Adam

St. Mary's Medical Center Foundation Board of Directors

Jason Blue Jason Blue
Kurtz Auction Realty
 Dan Carwile Dan Carwile
(Vice Chair)
Senior Vice President
Old National Bank
Michael Head Michael Head
First Federal Savings Bank
 Christine Keck Christine H. Keck

Director, Federal Government Affairs, 
Vectren Corporation 
and Director of 
Government Relations, Energy Systems Group
 Steven Braun Steven D. Braun, Ph.D.
V.P. ROD Operations
Mead Johnson Nutritionals
 Cathy Gray Cathy Gray
Associate Superintendent
Evansville-Vanderburgh School Corporation
Walter Clark Walter Clark
Asst. General Mgr.
Toyota Motor Manufacturing Indiana, Inc.
Chris Combs  

Chris Combs
Combs Landscaping

 Nancy Drake Nancy Tarsitano Drake
Community Volunteer
 Thomas Austerman Thomas L. Austerman
President & CEO
Evansville Commerce
 Kim Hermann Kim Hermann
Community Volunteer
 Roger Johnson, Pulmonologist & Critical Care Specialist Roger Johnson, MD
Pulmonologist & Critical
Care Specialist
St. Mary's Medical Center
 Kristen Tucker

Kristen Tucker
Publisher & Editor
Tucker Publishing Group

 Ted Ziemer

Ted C. Ziemer, Jr.
Ziemer, Stayman, Weitzel, & Shoulders

 Randy Miller Randy Miller
South Western Communications, Inc.
 Kirk Mitchell Kirk Mitchell, Owner
Business Environments/
Lea Matthews
 Jack Pate Jack Pate
President & Publisher
Evansville Courier & Press
  Phill Raben
Raben Tire Co.
Ronald Rochon Ronald Rochon, Ph.D.
University of Southern Indiana
Jim Sandgren Jim Sandgren
Chief Banking Officer 
Old National Bank
 Paul Wallace Paul Wallace
Jones Wallace
 Jeff Whiteside Jeff W. Whiteside
Vice President 
Community Sustainability, President 
Vectren Foundation 
Vectren Corporation
     Robert Wathen Robert Wathen
Vice President
Hilliard Lyons, Inc.

Ex Officio

Lawrence Steenberg 
St. Mary's Board Chair
Gloria Hermann
St. Mary's Auxiliary
Keith Jewell
St. Mary's Health
John Zabrowski
Sr. Vice President & CFO
St. Mary's Health
© 2014 St. Mary's Health System   |  3700 Washington Avenue  |  Evansville, IN 47750  |  (812) 485-4000